Media Contact Information

Arctic Council Secretariat

Fram Centre, Postboks 6606 Langnes
9296 Tromsø, Norway
+ 47 77 75 01 40
acs@arctic-council.org

Press Enquiries: Finnish Chairmanship

+358 40 510 7518

Martti.ruokolainen@formin.fi

Press Enquiries: Arctic Council Secretariat

media@arctic-council.org

Contact the Arctic Council Secretariat

Nina Buvang Vaaja

Nina Buvang Vaaja

Director of the Secretariat

+47 91 70 97 93
nina@arctic-council.org

André Skrivervik

André Skrivervik

Office Manager

+47 90 88 77 82
andre@arctic-council.org

Anna Degteva

Anna Degteva

IPS Executive Secretary

+47 45 02 08 64
anna.d.ips@arctic-council.org

Linnea Nordström

Linnea Nordström

Web and Digital Media Advisor

+47 94 87 88 98
linnea@arctic-council.org

Kseniia Iartceva

Kseniia Iartceva

Russian Language Advisor

+47 90 91 79 89
kseniia@arctic-council.org

 Patti Bruns

Patti Bruns

Executive Secretary for ACAP and EPPR

+47 48 10 40 11
patti@arctic-council.org

Tiia Tanskanen

Tiia Tanskanen

Administrative Officer

+47 48 18 07 49
tiia@arctic-council.org

Joël Plouffe

Joël Plouffe

Advisor

+47 46 82 14 95
joel.plouffe@arctic-council.org

Ingeborg Ytterstad Pettersen

Ingeborg Ytterstad Pettersen

Technology Officer

+47 41 61 25 90
Ingeborg@arctic-council.org

Alona Yefimenko

Alona Yefimenko

IPS Technical Advisor

+47 41 18 76 90
alona@arctic-council.org

Inna Tarysheva

Inna Tarysheva

Special Advisor

+47 48 34 18 68
inna@arctic-council.org

Anne Birgitte Hansen

Anne Birgitte Hansen

Special Advisor

+47 90 08 91 22
anne.birgitte@arctic-council.org

Nina Ågren

Nina Ågren

Administrative Assistant

+47 46 82 90 87
nina.agren@arctic-council.org

Michaela Stith

Michaela Stith

IPS Intern

+47 41 34 10 03
Intern.IPS@arctic-council.org

Svein-Gunnar Johansen

Svein-Gunnar Johansen

Web Officer

+47 48 10 42 50
svein.gunnar@arctic-council.org